Struggling

This week has been a hard one, and it’s only Wednesday! It’s not that anything major has happened but a cloud has lingered over me putting me in a foul mood. I really struggle sometimes to see past the moment and have faith in the future, I know what Iwant and I want it now!

I want to pay my debt off now and have a life!

I want to be slim and healthy.

I want to be able to juggle all the balls in my life and not get stressed out.

I want to be a better parent and calm down.

I want happiness, laughter, faith and security.

 

My brother told me this week that he thinks I suck at life and it hurt because I know that no matter how hard I work, how much I do everyone looks down on me and thanks the heavens that they are not me 😦

Leave a Reply

